close

Room in Amsterdam, Spuistraat

925€ per
month

Room size: 8 m2
Number of housemates: 1
Interior: Yes
Registration: Possible
Available from: 01 September 2020
Offered by DanielStock2
DanielStock2
Address: 
Spuistraat, 1012 VW
Bills: 
Included
Deposit: 
1750
Preferred tenant: 
No preference, No Preference, 22-39
Smoking: 
Not allowed
Pets: 
Not allowed
Bathrooms: 
1

Description: 

As my current flatmate will be moving out at the end of the month, I am looking for someone else to share this beautiful place with me. 


- Your room: ~8m2 furnished with bed and shelves/clothing rack
- Shared space: Kitchen with small table, large living room, bathroom with toilet/shower, laundry room and storage room. All furnished. There is space in the hallway for extra storage to make up for the small bedroom. 
- Move-in: 1 September (can be discussed with my current flatmate)

I am 29 and work full time - for the time being from home. We have created a little office corner in the hallway to create a working space separate from the living room. I grew up in Austria but have been living here for ~5 years, speak English, German and Dutch. In my free time I love to bake (so there's usually snacks in our kitchen), travel, or just cycle around in nature. At home I keep it relatively quiet, especially during the week. Having friends over is always nice, but proper parties are few and far in between. 

I'm looking for someone to share this apartment with me who has left their wild student times behind and is happy to keep the place sort of tidy together so that we can both feel at home. 

If you're interested, drop me a message and tell me a little bit about yourself, preferably in Dutch or English. 

Report this property