close

Room in Rotterdam, Sint-Jacobstraat

750€ per
month

Available from: 30 March 2020
Offered by Housing Anywhere
Address: 
Sint-Jacobstraat
Preferred tenant: 
No preference
Smoking: 
Not allowed
Pets: 
Not allowed

Description: 

We are looking for a new house-mate! Our house is located in the heart of Rotterdam close to shops, gyms, restaurants and all types of public transport (metro, tram, bus and the central station is a 15 min walk away). Even though it’s very centrally located the residence is very calm. The house itself is very spacious (110 m2) and has a nice large living room and a big terrace. We have a TV, dishwasher, washing machine, WiFi and a well equipped kitchen and recently renovated bathroom. You will be sharing the house with other working professionals who travel frequently. There is one lady: - A 32 year old French/Dutch HR/Learning&Development freelancer who likes trying out different kinds of food and is always up for new experiences. And two guys: - A 31 years old entrepreneur who works as a consultant and trainer amongst others. He loves reading and his books are taking more & more space in the living room. To avoid looking like a nerd he also spends a lot of time doing sports. - A German Unilever sustainability and process expert, who enjoys the mountains (obviously not in this country) and caring for the environment. If you are interested send us a message fast as we will start the online viewings as they come in. Please introduce yourself in your message to help us with the first selection (usually this place is quite popular). Facilities: Gas cost included: Yes Electricity included: Yes Dryer: Yes Closet: Yes Play music: Discussable Cleaning common: No Registration possible: Yes Lock: No Basement: Shared Total size: 110 Bedroom furnished: Yes Balcony terrace: Shared Smoking allowed: No Ac: No Garden: No Dishwasher: Yes Tenant status: Working professionals only Water cost included: Yes Wheelchair accessible: No Bed: Yes Parking: No Flooring: Wood Allergy friendly: No Washing machine: Yes Cleaning private: No Internet included: Yes Desk: No Bathroom: Shared w both Internet: Yes Bedroom size: 15 Wifi: Yes Toilet: Shared Heating: Central Living room: Shared Tv: Yes Animal allowed: No Lroom furniture: Yes Housemates gender: Shared w both Kitchen: Shared Kitchenware: Shared Bedroom count: 1
Report this property