close

Room in Rotterdam, Lusthofstraat

600€ per
month

Available from: 11 July 2020
Offered by Housing Anywhere
Address: 
Lusthofstraat
Preferred tenant: 
No preference
Smoking: 
Not allowed
Pets: 
Not allowed

Description: 

General: A beautiful private room / semi-studio available, situated within a luxurious apartment in Kralingen. Period: Preferably for the whole academic year, commencing September 1st. Please contact me for other options through the message functionality. Amenities: The apartment is very tidy and accommodates a common bathroom and two toilets. The room will be furnished with a bed, table, couch, closet, private cooking facilities (stove, oven, microwave, noise-free fridge, coffee machine, water boiler), television, radio, etc. The room has its own temperature control system and we also have a cleaning lady. Housemates: The apartment is shared with two academics (one lawyer and one doctor - at the end of their studies / beginning of their careers) who utilise the other (private) spaces. It is encouraged to have dinner together one in a while and/or share a cup of coffee or tea. We all take our studies / work serious, so please keep the common space cheerful and respect each other's peace and privacy. Location: The location is excellent, Kralingen is a very nice neighbourhood near the city centre and the Erasmus University. In my personal opinion the only neighbourhood you should want to live as an academic. ;) First photo gives a good impression of the atmosphere in the street. - Albert Heijn and Aldi (supermarkets) 4 min walk - Subway and tram stop 3 min walk - Blaak (train-station) 8 min by bike / subway - Beurs (city-centre) 10 min by bike / subway - Kralingse plas and Kralingse bos (lake and forest - last two photo's) 5 min walk - Erasmus MC (medical studies) 12 min by bike / subway - Erasmus University 5 min by bike Rent: - The rent is 600,- p/m excluding utilities (150,- p/m): 750,- p/m (fixed) including gas, water, electricity and high-speed internet. Excluding cleaning of your room (optional). - 750,- security deposit (returned after leaving the room) paid upon arrival. What we are looking for: Preferably a Phd'er or master student in the second part of his/her twenties. As long as the tenants get along well (that's most important for us), we're flexible though. Please also have a look at my other ads. Send me a message if you're interested and tell me a bit about yourself. (Not only age, nationality, etc. More like: what could we wake you up fore anytime? ;) I'd like to get to know you a bit better before receiving a booking request. (Please note that the water for the sink in the room is not -yet- connected, there is a kitchenette with a sink on the hallway directly outside the room, which is shared with the other room.) Facilities: Wheelchair accessible: No Bathroom: Shared w both Flooring: Wood Play music: No Total size: 100 Bedroom count: 1 Internet included: No Water cost included: No Dishwasher: No Living room: No Toilet: Shared Tenant status: Any Allergy friendly: Yes Cleaning private: No Registration possible: Yes Gas cost included: No Bed: Yes Wifi: Yes Kitchenware: Private Bedroom size: 16 Animal allowed: No Bedroom furnished: Yes Heating: Central Parking: Shared Housemates gender: Shared w both Closet: Yes Kitchen: Private Smoking allowed: No Lock: Yes Internet: Yes Desk: Yes Washing machine: Yes Electricity included: No
Report this property