close

Win eight double tickets to Pleinbioscoop Outdoor Film Festival

Win eight double tickets to Pleinbioscoop Outdoor Film Festival

IamExpat offers eight double tickets to Pleinbioscoop Outdoor Film Festival in Rotterdam!

To participate, leave a comment below and tell us why you'd like to win! Also, please check the festival's programme and mention the film of your choice.

Details 

  • City: Rotterdam
  • Date & Time: August 14 - September 1, 2013
  • Location: Museumpark 
  • For more information, see here

About the festival 

Pleinbioscoop is an annually occurring, outdoor film festival in Rotterdam and one of the city's most popular summer events! A selection of international language films (including English, French, Italinan, Spanish, Dutch and more) fill the 2013 programme. 

In addition to the evening film screenings, this festival comes complete with delicious food trucks and live musical performances!

Programme highlights

  • "Sightseers" | Thursday, August 15
  • "Intouchables" (French) | Friday, August 16
  • "Searching for Sugarman" | Sunday, August 18
  • "Zero Dark Thirty" | Tuesday, August 20 
  • "Bellas Mariposas" (Italian) | Wednesday, August 21
  • "All You Need is Love" (German) | Friday, August 23
  • "Star Trek Into Darkness" | Saturday, August 24
  • "End of Watch" | Wednesday, August 28
  • "The Perks of Being a Wallflower" | Friday, August 30
  • "Argo" | Saturday, August 31 
  • "Oh Boy" (German) | Sunday, September 1 

View the complete programme and movie trailers here!

Please note: Ticket competition winners are announced on the closing date. Remember to check this page or your IamExpat inbox to see if you've been selected!

pleinbioscoop-film-festival-rotterdam

pleinbioscoop-film-festival-rotterdam

This competition is now closed. Don't miss our future competitions: sign up for our weekly newsletter and join us on Facebook to stay informed.