close

Room in South Holland, Oostzeedijk

450€ per
month

Available from: 01 August 2020
Offered by Housing Anywhere
Address: 
Oostzeedijk
Preferred tenant: 
No preference
Smoking: 
Not allowed
Pets: 
Not allowed

Description: 

**This room will have to be rented from the first of August (paid for) until the end of December / January 2020 without the possibility to end it in between (it can only be ended if tenant and landlord come to an agreement which usually means you can leave once I have found a suitable replacement and a fee of 50EUR per month short on the initial ending date of the contract is paid). The contract can later be extended to the 31st of July 2021.** **The monthly payment including service costs (150EUR)(energy, internet, furnishing etc) is 600EUR.** Fully furnished cozy room in apartment located in Kralingen at the Oostzeedijk. The apartment has four rooms in total so you’ll have to share the facilities with three other international students or young expats. The house is equipped with a renovated kitchen including: pots, pans, cutlery, plates, glasses, microwave oven, water cooker, washing machine, dishwasher etc. There’s a balcony that can be used by all tenants at the back side of the apartment. With public transport (tram stop in front of the door) it’ll take you 12 minutes to get to Erasmus University and 10 minutes to get to the center of Rotterdam. With the bike it’s only 1,5KM to Erasmus or city center. The room is equipped with a high sleeper (90x200), desk (underneath bed), chair and a built-in closet. The room is about 7/8m2 and located at the front side of the house and has it's own private balcony! A mandatory (one time) cleaning fee for the room when you’ll leave the property of €60,50 has to be paid together with the first month’s rent. Facilities: Heating: Central Flooring: Carpet Dishwasher: Yes Total size: 55 Kitchenware: Shared Cleaning private: No Closet: Yes Toilet: Shared Kitchen: Shared Lroom furniture: No Ac: No Tv: No Allergy friendly: Yes Desk: Yes Balcony terrace: Private Bedroom: Private Terrace: No Tenant status: Any Washing machine: Yes Registration possible: Yes Shed: No Garden: No Dryer: No Balcony: Shared Housemates gender: Shared w both Wheelchair accessible: No Lock: No Wifi: Yes Bedroom furnished: Yes Gas cost included: No Internet included: No Parking: No Living room: No Bathroom: Shared w both Play music: No Cleaning common: No Electricity included: No Bed: Yes Basement: No Bedroom count: 1 Animal allowed: No Smoking allowed: Outside only Water cost included: No Internet: Yes Bedroom size: 7
Report this property