close

Room in Amsterdam, M. Gandhilaan

850€ per
month

Room size: 250 m2
Available from: 24 May 2024
Offered by Housing Anywhere
Address: 
M. Gandhilaan, 1069 NC
Deposit: 
850
Preferred tenant: 
No preference
Smoking: 
Not allowed
Pets: 
Not allowed

Description: 

PLEASE ASK ABOUT THE REVIEW! - Hi, I am offering a furnished bedroom 15 sq meters for a NON_SMOKING Clean, quiet a respectful woman in a large shared home in a quiet neighborhood located in Amsterdam Osdorp. (Just 30 minutes cycling to the city centre). Rental price including utilities and usage of appliances (one month security deposit also required). In the carpeted room you can find a bed 140x200, 2 end tables, a large wardrobe, and a bookcase, desk and chair, and curtains and a mirror.. I have a HD television you can use - to connect a chromecast or your laptop for watching streaming apps.
REGISTRATION POSSIBLE but there is an extra charge for this per year from the moment you register.
Please read before you reply! It is NOT in the city Centre! Very near to the airport Schiphol!
You will share with me (woman 55 yrs) my two cats and sometimes my boyfriend.
The house is 2 floors of shared space. It is composed of downstairs- hall, downstairs toilet, living room, dining room, kitchen (refrigerator, microwave, 5 pit gas range plus oven), shed, big backyard with summer sun until late in the evening. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms (my bedroom, storage room, and then your bedroom) plus a bathroom with bath/shower, toilet, washing machine and dryer (use sparingly as it costs quite a lot to heat!).
Just 25 minutes from the city by tram. Tram 1 and 17 plus various busses are just down the street. The house has a fast internet connection. You are welcome if you are financially stable with a work contract or a very serious student and have liability insurance (in case you break something- it will cost you about 10 euro per month I think. I am looking for a long term renter- at least 6 months or longer. Short term is negotiable.
NO couples, no kids, no other pets, sorry.
About me: I have been living in Amsterdam for years , now that my kids are gone, I am looking to share the house with someone nice, clean, friendly, responsible. Please drop me a message and tell me a little about yourself. Please message me if interested. Registration is possible. Open to woman renters only.
Report this property
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.